Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
City Council
  • 6:00 pm
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    8 Morgan's Point Blvd 
    Morgan's Point Resort, TX 76513
  • Agendas & Minutes (Please see home page for access to Minutes for all council meetings)
  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
    Minutes are also available following approval.

Council Members

Ken Steger, Mayor     
Member since 2010
Term expires 2015

Ric Holmes, Mayor Pro-Tem 

Member since 2011
Term expires 2015

Mary Morrow, Council Member

Member since 2001
Term expires 2015

Dennis Green, Council Member

Member since 2010
Term expires 2015

Fred Ybanez, Council Member

Member since 2013
Term expires 2015

Dwayne Gossett, Council Member 

Member since 2013 Term expires 2015            

Morgan's Point Resort is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Mayor and City Council acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve two-year terms. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.

City of Morgan's Point Resort • 8 Morgan's Point Blvd. • Morgan's Point Resort, TX 76513 • Ph:(254) 780-1334 • Fax:(254) 780-9287
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices